jackiestone1

Welcome

In General Information, Helpful Information, Welcome on December 13, 2008 at 11:52 pm

This is all new to me. I am just learning to blog. My family was one of the many that was affected by the Bernie Madoff Securities fraud. I can’t sit back and not do anything.  So, I thought if I could at least share all the information I am receiving with others, then I would help to some degree.

This is a story that will live forever. It has destroyed families, charities, the culture and people’s trust in one another.

I am going to do everything I can to help my family and others. So come back often, post any information you have and together we can all help each other.

Please note, I am not a lawyer, tax advisor, accountant or financial professional. The information on here and on the Facebook group are just to help. Consult your own lawyer, accountant or tax advisor.

  1. thank my wife,daughter,son, and wendy for all your support.
    i am sure we will get through this with all your support

Leave a Reply

